Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

February 20, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 20, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 24, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 24, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 25, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 25, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 27, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 27, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 3, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 3, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 6, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 6, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 10, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 11, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 13, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

February 20, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 20, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 24, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 24, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 25, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 25, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 27, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 27, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 3, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 3, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 6, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 6, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 10, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 11, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
March 13, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Date/Time Event
December 12, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
December 16, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
December 17, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
December 19, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
December 23, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
December 24, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
December 26, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience