Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

August 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
August 27, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

August 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
August 29, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 2, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 3, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 5, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 9, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 10, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 12, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 16, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 17, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

August 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
August 27, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

August 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
August 29, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 2, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 3, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 5, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 9, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 10, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 12, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 16, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 17, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
July 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
August 1, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
August 5, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
August 6, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
August 8, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
August 12, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
August 13, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience