Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

September 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 19, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 23, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 26, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 30, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

October 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 1, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 3, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 7, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

October 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 8, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 10, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

September 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 19, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 23, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

September 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 26, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
September 30, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

October 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 1, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 3, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 7, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

October 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 8, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 10, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
August 15, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
August 19, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
August 20, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
August 22, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
August 26, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
August 27, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
August 29, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience