Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

June 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 11, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 13, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 17, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 18, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 20, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 24, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 25, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 27, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 1, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 2, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

June 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 11, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 13, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 17, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 18, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 20, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 24, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 25, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 27, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 1, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 2, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
June 4, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
June 6, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
June 10, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
June 11, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
June 13, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
June 17, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
June 18, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience