Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

January 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
January 27, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

January 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
January 31, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 1, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 3, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

February 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 7, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 8, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 10, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

February 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 14, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 15, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 17, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5

January 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
January 27, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

January 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
January 31, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 1, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 3, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

February 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 7, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 8, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 10, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

February 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 14, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 15, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 17, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5

Date/Time Event
January 13, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
January 17, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
January 20, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
January 24, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
January 25, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
January 27, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience