Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

February 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 21, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 22, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 24, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

February 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 28, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 2, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

March 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 6, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 7, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 9, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

March 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 13, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5

February 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 21, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 22, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 24, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

February 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 28, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 2, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

March 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 6, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 7, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 9, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

March 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 13, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5

Date/Time Event
January 31, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 1, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 3, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
February 7, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 8, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 10, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
February 14, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience