Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

March 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 16, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

March 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 20, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 21, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 27, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

April 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
April 3, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5

March 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 16, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights

March 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 20, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 21, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
March 27, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

April 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
April 3, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5

Date/Time Event
February 15, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 17, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
February 21, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 22, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 24, 2020 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
World Famous Monday Salsa Nights
February 28, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday Salsa Night
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience