Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

May 15, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 15, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 20, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 20, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 22, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 22, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 27, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 27, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 29, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 29, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 3, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 3, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 5, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 5, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 10, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 12, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 12, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 17, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 17, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

May 15, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 15, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 20, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 20, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 22, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 22, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 27, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 27, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 29, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 29, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 3, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 3, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 5, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 5, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 10, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 12, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 12, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 17, 2023

Date/Time Event
June 17, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Date/Time Event
January 30, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
February 3, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 6, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
February 10, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 11, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 13, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience