Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

October 2, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 2, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 7, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 7, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 9, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 14, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 14, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 16, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 21, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 21, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 23, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 28, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 28, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 30, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
November 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

October 2, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 2, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 7, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 7, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 9, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 14, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 14, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 16, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 21, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 21, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 23, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

October 28, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 28, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 30, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
November 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Date/Time Event
April 8, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
April 10, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 15, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
April 17, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 22, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
April 24, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 29, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience