Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

June 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 27, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 1, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 2, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

July 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 4, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 8, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 9, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

July 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 11, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 15, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 16, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

July 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 18, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

June 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 27, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 1, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 2, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

July 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 4, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 8, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 9, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

July 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 11, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

July 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 15, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

July 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 16, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

July 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
July 18, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
April 25, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 29, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
May 2, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
May 6, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
May 7, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
May 9, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience