Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

January 28, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 28, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 30, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 3, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 3, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 6, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 6, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 10, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 11, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 13, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 17, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 17, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 18, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 18, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

January 28, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 28, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 30, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 3, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 3, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 4, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 6, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 6, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 10, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 11, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 13, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 17, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 17, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

February 18, 2023

Date/Time Event
February 18, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
November 26, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
November 28, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
December 2, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
December 3, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
December 5, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
December 9, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
December 10, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience