Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

January 7, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 7, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 9, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 13, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

January 14, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 14, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 16, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 20, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 20, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

January 21, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 21, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 23, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 27, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 27, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

January 28, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 28, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

January 7, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 7, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 9, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 13, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

January 14, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 14, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 16, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 20, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 20, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

January 21, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 21, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 23, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 27, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 27, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

January 28, 2023

Date/Time Event
January 28, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Date/Time Event
October 29, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
October 31, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
November 4, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
November 5, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
November 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
November 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
November 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience