Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

April 15, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 15, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

April 17, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 17, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 22, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 22, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

April 24, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 24, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 29, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 29, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 1, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 1, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 6, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 6, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 8, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 8, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 13, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 15, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 15, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

April 15, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 15, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

April 17, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 17, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 22, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 22, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

April 24, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 24, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 29, 2023

Date/Time Event
April 29, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 1, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 1, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 6, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 6, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 8, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 8, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 13, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 15, 2023

Date/Time Event
May 15, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Date/Time Event
January 2, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
January 6, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
January 7, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
January 9, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
January 13, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
January 14, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
January 16, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience