Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

September 2, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 2, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 4, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 9, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 11, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 16, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 18, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 18, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 23, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 25, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 25, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 30, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 2, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 2, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

September 2, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 2, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 4, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 4, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 9, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 11, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 16, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 18, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 18, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 23, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

September 25, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 25, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

September 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
September 30, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 2, 2023

Date/Time Event
October 2, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Date/Time Event
March 10, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
March 11, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
March 13, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
March 17, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
March 18, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
March 20, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
March 24, 2023 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience