Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

December 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 11, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 16, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 18, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 18, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 23, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 25, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 25, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 30, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 1, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 1, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 6, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 6, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 8, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 8, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 13, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 13, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

20 21 22

December 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 11, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 16, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 16, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 18, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 18, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 23, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 23, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 25, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 25, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 30, 2023

Date/Time Event
December 30, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 1, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 1, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 6, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 6, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

January 8, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 8, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

January 13, 2024

Date/Time Event
January 13, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

20 21 22

Date/Time Event
May 27, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
May 29, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
June 3, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
June 5, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
June 10, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
June 12, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
June 17, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience