Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

February 19, 2024

Date/Time Event
February 19, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 24, 2024

Date/Time Event
February 24, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 26, 2024

Date/Time Event
February 26, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 2, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 2, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 4, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 4, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 9, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 9, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 11, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 11, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 16, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 16, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 18, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 18, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 23, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 23, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

20 21 22

February 19, 2024

Date/Time Event
February 19, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

February 24, 2024

Date/Time Event
February 24, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

February 26, 2024

Date/Time Event
February 26, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 2, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 2, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 4, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 4, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 9, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 9, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 11, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 11, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 16, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 16, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 18, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 18, 2024 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 23, 2024

Date/Time Event
March 23, 2024 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

20 21 22

Date/Time Event
July 15, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
July 17, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
July 22, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
July 24, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
July 29, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
July 31, 2023 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
August 5, 2023 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience