Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

March 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 4, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 5, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 14, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 18, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 19, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 21, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 25, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

March 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 4, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 5, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 14, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 18, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

March 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 19, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

March 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 21, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

March 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
March 25, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
February 4, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 5, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
February 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
February 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
February 14, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
February 18, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience