Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

April 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 2, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 6, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 7, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 9, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 13, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 14, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 16, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 20, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 21, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

April 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 2, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 6, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 7, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 9, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 13, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 14, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 16, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 20, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 21, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
April 2, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
April 4, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 8, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
April 9, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
April 11, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 15, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
April 16, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience