Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

May 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 23, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 27, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 28, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 30, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 3, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 4, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 6, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 10, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 11, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 13, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

May 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 23, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 27, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 28, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 30, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 3, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 4, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 6, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

June 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 10, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

June 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 11, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

June 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
June 13, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
April 18, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 22, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
April 23, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
April 25, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
April 29, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
May 2, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience