Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

April 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 18, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 22, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

April 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 23, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

April 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 25, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 29, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

April 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 2, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 6, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 7, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 9, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

April 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 18, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 22, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

April 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 23, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

April 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 25, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

April 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 29, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

April 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
April 30, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 2, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

May 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 6, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

May 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 7, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

May 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
May 9, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
March 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
March 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
March 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
March 14, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
March 18, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
March 19, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
March 21, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience