Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

October 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 29, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 31, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 4, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

November 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 5, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

November 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

November 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

November 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 14, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 18, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

November 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 19, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

October 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 29, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

October 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
October 31, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 4, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

November 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 5, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

November 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 7, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 11, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

November 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 12, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

November 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 14, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

November 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 18, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

November 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 19, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
September 10, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
September 12, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
September 16, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
September 17, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
September 19, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
September 23, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience