Live Events

Discover

Live Events

Review our calendar of Live Events below.

November 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 28, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 2, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

December 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 3, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 5, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 9, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

December 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 10, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 12, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 16, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

December 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 17, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 19, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

November 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
November 28, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 2, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

December 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 3, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 5, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 9, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

December 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 10, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 12, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

December 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 16, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights

December 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 17, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night

December 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
December 19, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Date/Time Event
October 3, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
October 7, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
October 8, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
October 10, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
October 14, 2022 (Friday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Friday Salsa Nights
October 15, 2022 (Saturday)
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Saturday Salsa Night
October 17, 2022 (Monday)
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
World Famous Monday Salsa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Reserve your table today and discover a real Cuban experience